Board of Directors


Carol Ganzer, PhD

Past President

Nancy Burke, PhD

Vice President

Alan J. Levy, PhD


Peter Reiner, PhD, LMFT


Adina Bayuk Keesom, PsyD

Members of the Board

Claude Barbre, PhD

Julia Brown, PhD

Bernadette Berardi-Colette, PhD

Nancy Burke, PhD

Lorel Greene, PhD

Allan Scholom, PhD

Charles Turk, MD

Jessica Wall, LCSW

Candidate Representatives

John Garver, AM, LCSW

Administrative Director

Toula Kourliouros-Kalven

Accounting Firm

Shearer Warner, Michael R. Rosato, CPA

"Nothing human is alien to me"  --Terrence

(c) 2018 Chicago Center for Psychoanalysis & Psychotherapy

Chicago Center for Psychoanalysis & Psychotherapy is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. PO Box 6095, Evanston, IL 60204-6095

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software